Contact Us  
     
 
   

Head Office:

17 Ibrahim Abd El Sayed St.(El Batalsa)
Alexandria, Egypt

Tel: +2 03 3901459
  +2 03 3907588
Fax: +2 03 3938743
E-mail: icm.info@icmegypt.com
   
 
   

ICM Warehouse:

Side El Kabary Street, Kabary,
Alexandria, Egypt

Tel: +2 0166644302
E-mail: warehouse@icmegypt.com
   
 
 

For further information or inquiries, please contact our:

 
   
Management:
Wael Azab, Chairman and Managing Director:
Wael.Azab@icmegypt.com

Mohamed Sobhy, Vice Chairman
Mohamed.sobhy@icmegypt.com

 
 
Operations:
operations@icmegypt.com
Sales:
sales@icmegypt.com
Project Management:
project@icmegypt.com
Customs Clearance:
customs@icmegypt.com
Finance:
finance@icmegypt.com
Customer Service
customer.service@icmegypt.com